top of page
Writer's pictureLisa

Scalp treatment, hair mask & a rose elixir

Dry flaky scalp? Tresses lacking moisture? The Innate Life has gotchu'.


The wonderful team over at The Innate Life sent me this beautiful package of three products all geared towards dry scalp and hair. Here is my review.





Let's start with the Herbal Hair Mask. This is a great deep conditioner.

Natural detanglers leave strands tangle-free and manageable.

It is formulated with over 15 plant-based botanicals leaving your hair soft, silky, and shiny. It is designed to be used once a week and I really like it for just a good ol' deep conditioner.




Next product I received is this Scalp Treatment. They make one for normal scalp and one for problematic scalp.

I am REALLY into this stuff. It's unlike anything I've ever used before and it just feels so good to treat your scalp. Lost in all our hair the scalp usually gets forgotten.

To apply you section your hair in about 1 in sections and work this into the scalp covering your whole head. Massage into scalp for 3-5 minutes.

There are a lot of oils in this product so you may need to shampoo your hair twice to get a good lather. There is almost a grainy, beady texture to this product which is really wonderful for exfoliating. All in all, I'm a major fan of the scalp treatment.


And then my favorite of the whole package, this Rose Hair Elixir. This stuff smells like HEAVEN.

This is great in wet hair, dry hair, dirty hair for an oil treatment, clean hair for a thermal protectant, basically I'm just always lathering myself in oil because I'm naturally dry af.

It tames frizz, adds shine and leaves your hair feeling extra silky smooth.




To check out these products or any other products from The Innate Life, CLICK HERE.

Don't forget to use the discount code LISA15 for 15% off you're entire purchase!

147 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentar


bottom of page